Destined For Greatness

I thought I would share this Word of Encouragement/Prophecy I receive each week from Restorationplaceministries.com;

I take great delight in you My friend. I have created you for a role that no other creature has been chosen for. A role that ascends the material value of the universe. The creation itself longs for the manifestation of the Sons and Daughters of God and I long for this also. I have placed within you the optimum guarantee of this greatness by placing My Holy Spirit within you. The coin cannot boast in its value as if it alone determined that value. In like manner you cannot suppose to boast out of self worth but only in the value I place on you, for I love you with immense passion. You are My workmanship and your destiny will be completed. I Am inviting you to rise into your destiny, purpose and role by embracing My Presence. Surrender your will, desires and journey to Me. I created you for greatness that is found only in Me.

I Am shaking the heavens and the earth. The wicked and violent spirits that operate in the earth are being defeated, for My justice is coming upon them. Keep your thoughts centered upon Me and My peace will keep you perfectly. I Am breaking off the confinements that have oppressed you. I Am establishing My Kingdom over and around you. You will see victory in every arena of conflict, for I Am with you. I will cause you to prevail. Stand firm in your faith and contend for the promises. You will receive break through this month in so many areas of your life. My anointing is destroying those things that are against you. You will see the demonstrations of My love for you. New doors are being opened before you. Ample opportunities for advancement will come before you. Walk straight forward for My Spirit will direct you, strengthen you and prosper you. You will spread out like a vine that thrives in this fruit bearing season. Yes, My love will be demonstrated to you in very tangible ways.

Additional Words of Knowledge for those reading:

A man with a pancreatic condition is being healed. Receive this healing from the Lord now. This infirmity is leaving you as the Lord restores your health.

The Lord is healing back conditions. Stand up and begin to slowly stretch your muscles out. The healing power of the Lord is flowing through you now.

Sinus conditions are being healed.

Stomach conditions are being healed…. including some form of blockage in the digestive tract.

Hernia conditions are also being healed by the Lord. Torn muscles surrounding those hernias are being completely healed as His power flows through you.

Angelic activity is increasing around many. You have sensed this. Their ministry activity will increase in the coming weeks as they establish a new atmosphere of the Kingdom of God around you.

Someone in ministry is receiving a double portion of God’s favor in your finances as the Lord moves you forward into better days.

Someone else is also receiving a financial turn around as the Lord opens up new revenue sources for you. His faithfulness will carry you forward.

A young man reading this is being called into God given supernatural revelation. Take time to be alone with the Lord regularly and the Lord will sensitize you to His realm.

A generational curse that oppressed vision, destiny and purpose is being removed from someone reading this. As the Lord removes this fog of confusion, you will from this day forward receive clarity of vision, purpose and destiny in every area of your life. God is restoring you.

Standard

Leave a Reply

